Contact
Meet Our Amazing Staff At Mount Vernon Country Club

Meet Our Staff

Paul Anderson, General Manager and COO
303.526.3101, panderson@mountvernoncc.com

Marsha Baseman, Controller
303.526.3124, mbaseman@mountvernoncc.com

Sarah Wilcox, Director of Membership
303.526.3135, swilcox@mountvernoncc.com

Krystal Boman, Events & Catering Director
303.526.3105, kboman@mountvernoncc.com

Ryan Wolf, Culinary Food & Beverage Director
303.526.3112, rwolf@mountvernoncc.com

Beth McHugh, Membership & Marketing Executive
303.526.3102, Beth@mountvernoncc.com

Nicole Truax & Mary Campopiano, Events & Catering Managers
303.526.3106, ntruax@mountvernoncc.com, mcampopiano@mountvernoncc.com

Doug Kazarosian, Tennis Director
303.526.4173, tennispro@mountvernoncc.com

Nick DiPirro, Recreation and Activities Director
303.526.3130, ndipirro@mountvernoncc.com

Bush Sutter, Grounds Superintendant 
303.519.6691

  • ©2017 Mount Vernon Country Club, All Rights Reserved
  • 24933 Clubhouse Circle, Golden, CO 80401
  • Phone 303.526.0616
  • Site by Clubessential