Contact
Meet Our Amazing Staff At Mount Vernon Canyon Club


                                 Meet Our Proud Staff!
 

Paul Anderson
General Manager and COO 
303.526.3101
panderson@mountvernoncc.com
Joe Gruber
Controller
303.526.3124
jgruber@mountvernoncc.com
Sarah Wilcox
Director of Membership
303.526.3135
swilcox@mountvernoncc.com
Ryan Wolf
Food & Beverage Director 
303.526.3103
rwolf@mountvernoncc.com
Krystal Boman
Events & Catering Director 
303.526.3105
kboman@mountvernoncc.com
Beth, McHugh
Marketing Executive
303.526.3102
beth@mountvernoncc.com
Mary Campopiano
Events & Catering Manager
303.526.3106
mcampopiano@mountvernoncc.com
Nicole Truax
Events & Catering Manager
303.526.3106
ntruax@mountvernoncc.com
Doug Kazarosian
Tennis Director
303.526.4173
tenniskaz@mountvernoncc.com
Lili Bell Shelton
Wellness & Fitness Director

wellness@mountvernoncc.com
Leatha LeBlanc
Recreation & Activities Director
303.526.3118
lleblanc@mountvernoncc.com
Swim Team Coach and Pool Manager
To Be Announced
303.526.3133
Bush Sutter, Grounds Superintendant
303.519.6691


  • ©2017 Mount Vernon Canyon Club, All Rights Reserved
  • 24933 Clubhouse Circle, Golden, CO 80401
  • Phone 303.526.0616
  • Site by Clubessential