Meet The Staff

We're Waiting To Hear From You!

   
    John Stebbins
    General Manager/COO
    303.526.3101
    jstebbins@Mountvernoncc.com



Ryan Wolf

Food & Beverage Director 
303.526.3127
rwolf@mountvernoncc.com


Sarah Wilcox
Director of Membership & Marketing
303.526.3135
swilcox@mountvernoncc.com



Beth McHugh

Member Services Director
303.526.3102
beth@mountvernoncc.com



 Melinda Wilson
 Front Desk
 303.526.0616
 frontdesk@mountvernoncc.com

  Nicole Truax
  Events & Catering Director
  303.526.3106

  ntruax@mountvernoncc.com 

Leatha LeBlanc
Recreation & Activities Director
303.526.3118
lleblanc@mountvernoncc.com

Lili Bell Shelton
Wellness & Fitness Director
wellness@mountvernoncc.com
Ian Hintz
Director of Racquet Sports
303.526.4173
ihintz@mountvernoncc.com

 
 Lisa Stanley 
 Service Director
 303.526.3140
 lstanley@mountvernoncc.com
   
 





   
  • ©2019 Mount Vernon Canyon Club, All Rights Reserved
  • 24933 Clubhouse Circle, Golden, CO 80401
  • Phone 303.526.0616
  • Site by Clubessential