Meet Our Amazing Staff At Mount Vernon Canyon Club


                     We're Waiting To Hear From You!

Paul Anderson
General Manager and COO 
303.526.3101
panderson@mountvernoncc.com
Joe Gruber
Controller
303.526.3124
jgruber@mountvernoncc.com
Sarah Wilcox
Director of Membership
303.526.3135
swilcox@mountvernoncc.com
Ryan Wolf
Food & Beverage Director 
303.526.3127
rwolf@mountvernoncc.com
Samantha Sears
Director of Sales for Private Events
303.526.3105
ssears@mountvernoncc.com
Beth, McHugh
Member Services Director
303.526.3102
beth@mountvernoncc.com
Mary Campopiano
Events & Catering Manager
303.526.3106
mcampopiano@mountvernoncc.com
Nicole Truax
Events & Catering Manager
303.526.3106
ntruax@mountvernoncc.com
Ian Hintz
Director of Racquet Sports
303.526.4173
ihintz@mountvernoncc.com
Lili Bell Shelton
Wellness & Fitness Director
wellness@mountvernoncc.com
Leatha LeBlanc
Recreation & Activities Director
303.526.3118
lleblanc@mountvernoncc.com
Josh Miles
Pool Manager
303.999.5342
joshua@milesfam.com
Bush Sutter, Grounds Superintendent
303.519.6691



  • ©2018 Mount Vernon Canyon Club, All Rights Reserved
  • 24933 Clubhouse Circle, Golden, CO 80401
  • Phone 303.526.0616
  • Site by Clubessential