Meet The Staff

We're Waiting To Hear From You!

   
    John Stebbins
    General Manager/COO
    303.526.3101
    jstebbins@Mountvernoncc.com



Joe Gruber
Controller
303.526.3124
jgruber@mountvernoncc.com

Sarah Wilcox
Director of Membership & Marketing
303.526.3135
swilcox@mountvernoncc.com


Ryan Wolf
Food & Beverage Director 
303.526.3127
rwolf@mountvernoncc.com

 Melinda Wilson
 Front Desk
 303.526.0616
 frontdesk@mountvernoncc.com

Beth McHugh
Member Services Director
303.526.3102
beth@mountvernoncc.com

Leatha LeBlanc
Recreation & Activities Director
303.526.3118
lleblanc@mountvernoncc.com
Nicole Truax
Events & Catering Manager
303.526.3106
ntruax@mountvernoncc.com
Ian Hintz
Director of Racquet Sports
303.526.4173
ihintz@mountvernoncc.com
Lili Bell Shelton
Wellness & Fitness Director
wellness@mountvernoncc.com

Josh Miles
Pool Manager
303.999.5342
joshua@milesfam.com
Bush Sutter,
Grounds Superintendent
303.519.6691





   
  • ©2019 Mount Vernon Canyon Club, All Rights Reserved
  • 24933 Clubhouse Circle, Golden, CO 80401
  • Phone 303.526.0616
  • Site by Clubessential